IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6

1,303,520FansLike
157,501FollowersFollow
23,870FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe